Our Brand Ambassadors

Piyush Bothra
Gujarat
piyush21@ediindia.org
9879647899
Aakash Mehta
Gujarat
akash21@ediindia.org
8488888046
Sabarinath P Nair
Andhra Pradesh
sabarinath21@ediindia.org
9972311348
Soham Rajmane
Maharashtra
soham21@ediindia.org
8087302007
Prashant Kumar
Uttar Pradesh
prashant21@ediindia.org
9760936126
Sandeep Mishra
Uttar Pradesh
sandeep21@ediindia.org
7499080756
Raja Sharma
Jharkhand
raja21@ediindia.org
9162952403
VanshSethi
Delhi
vansh21@ediindia.org
9999646576

Entrepreneurship Development Institute of India (EDII), an autonomous and not-for-profit institute, set up in 1983, is sponsored by apex financial institutions - the IDBI Bank Ltd., IFCI Ltd., ICICI Bank Ltd. and the State Bank of India (SBI).

Programme

Contact us

  • Entrepreneurship Development Institute of India.
    (Via Ahmedabad Airport & Indira Bridge),
    P.O. Bhat 382 428,Dist. Gandhinagar,
    Gujarat, India.
  • +91 - 79 - 23969151,
    +91 - 79 - 23969153
  • +91 - 79 - 23969164
  • info@ediindia.org
Copyrights 2018. Entrepreneurship Development Institute of India.